Logo and branding objectives are next.

The journey for RocketZone Marketing has begun with the registered process underway with the Companies Office and IRD. Next I need to decide on the goals for branding, identify my touchpoints and commission a designer. I am terrible at being objective for my own business so from this point onwards I plan to gain as much insight from experts as required to be confident with my decision making. I want to take the opportunity to plan some long term goals and relate my project ideas to these linked objectives.

10 Common Mistakes In Logo Design – Smashing Magazine

I will design a brief defining my branding objectives and send this to an experienced graphic designer on Monday to highlight my commitment to being professional with the public face of this brand. Using the research I gathered for creating a qualitative survey of my target market I plan to adapt this feedback into the projects for SME marketing opportunities.

About rocketzone

This blog is about the projects at RocketZone Marketing, design ideas, magazines, online innovation and creativity. Other than marketing my interests are music, New Zealand, my kids, life with an Aspie, FRIENDS, outdoor fun, DIY at home, eco-sustainability and spontaneous adventures that happen.
This entry was posted in design, marketing, project, talents. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Logo and branding objectives are next.

  1. onabender says:

    Can’t wait to see what your designer comes up with, I’m a designer in Detroit. You have a great business plan and every bit of input helps. Just launched some tshirts. Check out our site we need support. http://onabender.wordpress.com blog
    http://Bender-t.com Urban inspired vintage shirts.

Leave a Reply

