Business banking is online

My perception of starting a business was prior to actually starting the process was the dread of how much red tape was involved and what order things happen in. Ironically doing a business degree is less about starting a business and just how to work inside a business. The companies office was a little tedious but creating an online profile means any part of the process could be saved and returned to once I found the information they needed. The banking was a different decision and thought I’d go with a new bank rather than my personal bank as I like supporting innovation so after a very friendly trip to my local Titirangi Post shop I signed up to Kiwibank. Their online services are excellent and they may get all my personal banking in time. Check them out: Business banking – Kiwibank Now for IRD… Yikes.


About rocketzone

This blog is about the projects at RocketZone Marketing, design ideas, magazines, online innovation and creativity. Other than marketing my interests are music, New Zealand, my kids, life with an Aspie, FRIENDS, outdoor fun, DIY at home, eco-sustainability and spontaneous adventures that happen.
This entry was posted in entrepreneurship, marketing, project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

